Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I’m very happy I came to World Kia Joliet for my car purchase!!! Definitely go to World Kia Joliet!!! They will work very hard to get you the car you need and want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

carlos and soto were able to put an amazing deal together for me on my new 2022 kia rio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Pierre helped me a great deal today. I wasn't expecting a new car but was excited once i was approved for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

World KIA Joliet and carlos were great to work with! They helped us decide on the 2022 KIA Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Purchased 2 vehicles from World Kia, once with Jerry and on Dec. 1 with Hatim. Very knowledgeable friendly. Felt very welcome. Got a good deal both times. Very Important. Just make sure you read and understand everything you are getting before you sign! There were costs added to the contract that were not explained to us. But we neglected to check the contract before signing. We love our KIA Nightfall Edition! A little concerned about most staff not wearing masks though..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Rudy was awesome straight forward no hassle im very happy with the staff here at world Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

carlos traded me out my 2020 chevy camaro and upgraded to the new 2022 kia k5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Kia World was an easygoing experience thanks to José Torres. Everything was explained simply and to the point. I walked out with a new car and a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

My car salesman Pierre Dean was able to get me into a 2022 Kia Sportage. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Came her unsure and they greeted me with kindness and attention they took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

carlos put an amazing deal together for me with no money down on the 2019 ford fusion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Today was a very smooth and fast experience with Ray image got me into a brand new 2022 Rio thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

carlos and world kia made me happy with my new 2022 kia forte lxs auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Sarah and Nicole were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

carlos helped put a great deal together for me on the new 2022 kia carnival

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

came into world kia joliet for a kia forte just left with a 2022 kia forte! Come see carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Was helped by jose Torres. He was very helpful and wonderful! I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

come see carlos for your next vehicle! he helped me out of my honda civic !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They where Very friendly and helpful and very detailed when giving information about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I really needed a car and Ray was working with me all day to me into a 2022 Kia Forte thanks so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

we came in for the 2022 kia k5 gt line with black ext and red int and carlos helped us along the way and made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Sarah was very helpful and i am very Happy that she was able to assist me with my new Purchase i was very pleased with her overall interactions and conversations. Thanks Sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

very helpful, understood what I was shopping for and deliver. very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Got my new 2022 Forte Kia Gt-line from Jose Torres great dealership great cars and salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Tim was a great salesperson! The process was smooth and Kia worked with me for a decent sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

tim was very professional. knowledgeable and very accommodating. i will recommend him to all my piers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

carlos helped get the vehicle we came in for! A 2017 Chevy Malibu! Come see him at world kia joliet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excellent service from Tim and World KIA Crew. I bought a Telluride SX Prestige 2022 and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Greeted immediately and with a smile! Very Knowledgeable and made great suggestions to help us into our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

carlos helped me get a 2022 kia seltos with the nicest blue i can imagine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I came in today looking to upgrade and I got into the beautiful White Sorento thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Ordered my Telluride through World KIA Joliet, and I love everything about it! Come check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great personnel at Kia of Joliet. Very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this location to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I really appreciate all the effort my sales man Jose put to get me into my new car. Very happy and highly satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Tim was great to work with. He helped put us in the right vehicle for what we were looking to pay. Give this man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

come see carlos from World KIA Joliet, he assisted me in the purchase of my 2020 kia soul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

During the entire car buying experience Jose was super helpful and very kind! He knew the answers to all of my questions and made the whole process painless. I highly recommend Jose to anyone looking to purchase their vehicle at this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Kind and polite staff- easy pain free experience. Helpful, made buying my first car memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

1st time to Kia and Jose Torres made it an easy process! Thanks again Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very good Customer Service. Very Satisfied with the new car. cant wait to come back to do more shopping

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My first time buying a car was a dream come true Jay Montoya was super friendly, nice and informative. He wasn't pushy or aggressive at all! I'd highly recommend him and world kia of Joliet. Thanks Jay for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

come see world kia joliet and carlos they helped me get my 2022 kia k5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

was a good salesman ,made sure i was comfortable with the car friendly nice respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I loved my experience! Travionte helped me get into my 2022 Kia Forte. He was so kind and patient with me the entire time.This would be my second car with them and I will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Jose and Diane helped us a lot! Very happy with our experience with world Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Thanks to Jose for making my experience with world Kia the best! It was a process but every mite waiting was definitely worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

For the second time i came and they help me with my second brand new car they got good service and with the help of jay driving with my new car thank you Joliet Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Ray is awesome took care of everything at a moments notice thank you for another great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

This dealership is excellent! I came here after being pre approved through my credit card company and was helped instantly. Ray was very professional and helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly and I left the dealership feeling satisfied and not feeling like I got ripped off. Also, I spent less time here than most dealerships. Give this place a try if you're looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Jay Montaya and World Kia took great care of me. I got a brand new Optima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Hatim was wonderful to work with and lowered my payment on my brand new 2022 woohooo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I visited world Kia today and had the best experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I came in looking for the right car and Jose helped me with that! Make my experience much easier and he was very clear and explained to me everything I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

World Kia is the best ever… please reach out to Jay… he is the BOMB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Come see Carlos he helped me out with my new 2021 Kia Forte world Kia Joliet is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Jose did an amazing job by making the whole process easy and fast. So happy and satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I have a great experience with the dealership and my sales man Jose! He was very clear and explain to me all the benefits that my car will bring into my daily on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great staff and were great and respectful when working with me on my I purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I would recommend Ronald he is a great salesman and worked very hard to make my deal happen and he had a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Highly satisfied with my new Forte and Jose Service. I am definitely coming back and keep my business with this company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

jake got me in and out in a brand new kia 2021 car! Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great staff! Came in for my 2019 Chevy Colorado and carlos made it happen fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Jose me ayudo a conseguir la troca para mi trabajo. Muy eficiente y amigable! Muy contento con el dealer y el servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

This time we got a telluride 2022. Jose did an amazing job as always. So glad my family and I are keeping business with World Kia Joliet

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Come see Carlos he was amazing made it easy and enjoyable he assisted me in the purchase of my new 2022 Kia Soul world Kia was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The workers in the service department are amazing, they greet you with a smile. Rudy was nice as well. But some things could have been different. Overall it was a win win for the both of us 😊 Been waiting on my callback from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Ronald was very helpful and patient with us in getting us what we wanted . Very polite. Kept us informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Muy contento con mi experiencia with world Kia and my dealer Jose Torres. Definitely coming back and highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We had the best shopping experience so far! Highly satisfied with Jose helping us. Definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Rudy did such a good job he did everything he said he was going to do got a better car with a lower interest rate. Thank you Rudy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great experience buying my new car. Please ask for Ronald if you want the best experience!:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Convenience of location, friendly sales persons, timely car leasing process. Yet to experience service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I am very happy that I walked into Kia the product specialist Rudy Gonzales was very helpful very knowledgeable of all products inside of the car. He made my purchase which would normally be very stressful a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Came here to look for the right car and Jose did an amazing job 👏 now I'm happy and satisfied with my 2021 Kia Forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Jose was verh helpull and amazing. Highly reccomende. Loving mg new kia forte and rhe monthly payment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Paul was a great sales man. If I could give more stars I would. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Today my experience at Kia in Joliet was awesome Rudy Gonzalez made it happen for me I will continue to get my car from here from now on thank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Rudy was absolutely amazing he helped answer all my questions and made my first new car experience awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Tim did a great job. He helped me get exactly the car I was looking for 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Pierre at world Kia of Joliet made buying our new car a breeze. He is extremely informative and so personable. We felt like he really listened to our needs and gave us real opinions. Like talking to a friend. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Thank you Sarah for helping me out with my birthday present. I hate buying cars but this sale went smoothly. You were able to significantly lower my payment and get me into a brand new vehicle. I love my Joliet Kia dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Rudy was absolutely amazing and this is the second car we buy from him. We would refer him to absolutely anyone that asked. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Worked with Pierre great guy, super friendly and nice to work with. Gave us all the new options and taught us a bunch. Would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Daniel help me out a lot great customer service it was great meeting him he made sure I was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

come see carlos he helped me get my new 2019 KIA opitma! He passed up my expectations coming in today! Made it quick and easy, and most of all enjoyable! If you are planning on buy a car soon i would highly recommend Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service, see Tim Chima for your vehicle needs, he is very knowledgeable on vehicle specs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

It’s a good dealer sarah is a good and great person really good personally And she like all she do for the costumes she is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Wow what a Great Experience at World Kia Joliet. Great guys to work with they were amazing and i was able to ride out in my new 2021 Kia Forte. Thank you both for helping buy my first brand new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Daniel Smith made buying my new car an effortless process. I will be recommending family and friends to come to world Kia Joliet. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Rudy was awesome best salesman I’ve ever dealt with got me in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

i am amazed at how this dealership is so good. Travionte is a good sales person took care of me . My first brand new car. World Kia is the place to come to for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I went to world Kia in Joliet danny helped me greeted me with a smile and made sure I left with a car I will tell everyone about him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Come see Carlos from world Kia Joliet he assisted me buying a 2021 Kia Rio he made it easy and enjoyable come buy your next car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Paul Loeffel has been the greatest sales person World Kia has. We have bought 3 cars in the last 4 months! Amazing!! He knows everything about every vehicle and their was no pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Danny was very helpful to me, service was very amazing! Danny also help me get all my things straightened out. He also made me feel at home with asking if I needed any thing to drink!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I walked in with doubts, bt Mr.Daniel greeted me and got me into the car that fits me. I could honestly say he’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Daniel was a great, down to earth salesmen and make my experience at Kia a great one. He worked with me and was very welcoming him. I highly recommend him if your looking for a vehicle at world kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had been to 6 dealerships in the past week and during this chip shortage they all were giving me crazy high prices, kia got me a car today with little money down in my budget and isnt charging me double or triple for the car. Tre really was amazing and got me in and out in pretty quick. he really made sure i got what i wanted in my new car! thanks

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Hatim is AWESOME! 2nd time in 3 years we’ve bought 2 cars on the same day!!! Thanks to Josh too..


Leave Us A Review