Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Jason was great and got me in the car I wanted after several test drives.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I have been trying for 2 years to purchase a car and Travionte went over and beyond to make sure I left with a great car

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had such an amazing experience here. I was greeted as soon as I entered and he immediately started helping me out. My salesperson found exactly what I was looking for with the price I was looking for. 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Jerry Geanes and Josh Falcone were fantastic at helping us find the car we were looking for and acted very professionally and considerate. Jerry was down to earth and treated us with respect. Josh was efficient and provided great value.They have earned our business and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to lease or buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Jerry was very informative, and really worked hard to help us be able to purshase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I give this place a 5 plus stars because they work with different banks to make sure you get finance....also the general manager Camille Wright makes sure you are satisfied before you leave..so i recommend anyone to go there.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Amazing establishment very clean and organized. Daniel Smith was so helpful and made sure we left in something for our family that was safe and reliable

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Jason was great and got me in a brand new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

World KIA on Jefferson is amazing Trae got me the best car available without the hassle thank you KIA. I would defiantly recommend them to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Jason got me in the car I wanted. The process was smooth and care free. I would recommend Jason and World KIA to my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Paul was an awesome salesman and got me in and out. His first pick was a win. Awesome staff here!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very good business made me feel at home

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Paul was great- he really hooked us up. We Got a 2020 with bad credit & a very low down payment.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Brett White in finance is one very positive part of the team, knows his job and cares about the customer....they are lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Bought a 2021 Telluride. The World Kia sales team was great to work with. They were quick and got me the car I wanted at a price that fit my budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Paul going to hook u up

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Picked up baby's new 🚗

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Friendly and comfortable

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

This car purchase was the best experience we've ever had. Paul was very patient with us boomers! He went over every detail and feature, slowly and comprehensively. He was warm and friendly, no pressure and a great listener to our needs. The dealership was clean, efficient and professional. We would recommend World Kia without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

This is where the family gets their cars from and everything is all good.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Paul was great - worked with me to get the car and financial position i needed to to be at ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Shout out to Hatim for helping me get my brand new car! Him and his team tried their hardest to get me a new ride. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Just bought my first car from World Kia Joliet. Paul was very helpful and made sure I got an amazing deal on my new Forte!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Paul was great to work with. No hassle, honest, and made it a great experience. Definitely ask for him when you need to buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Paul is so cool! And he helped me out with my car! Thanks paul!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We were very impressed with our sales Gal Kyrie, She was very knowledgeable and most importantly if she didn’t know something she didn’t pretend to know to sell the car but looked for the answer. My impression of dealerships changed yesterday. Highly recommend Kyrie Leigh Russell she’s not a sales person, she’s a car match maker!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Jerry was great he helped me find the perfect car i Within my budget no hassle no back and forth. Hands down the best car buying experience of my life 5Stars

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

First time buying a car in years. Trey and Paul did a great job getting me to buy a new car. The whole experience was flawlessly smooth. Looking forward to coming back when I decide to trade this in 🙂 thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Paul was a very big help, and helped me get the right deal! Best dealership in shorewood/joliet area!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Tre is amazing !! Definitely a great experience I recommend coming here !

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Paul did a great job listening to my needs and finding something that worked for me. I received friendly service and a great deal on a vehicle I love.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Jerry was very nice and helpful, found me a very nice car and i recommend him to everyone 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Once again, Rudy with the help of Diane and Soto, made my experience at World Kia the BEST!!! Rudy sold me my first Kia 4 months ago...a Sportage. I came back because although the Sportage is a good car, it wasn't as big as I needed. When I came back, I got the Sorento and now I'm REALLY happy!! The World Kia team is fantastic!!! Maybe my next will be a Teluride!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Great customer service. Rudy Gonzalez is the guy to talk to if you want a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great people driving off in a new 2021 kia forte!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Paul has been great working with us! Kind and compassionate.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service and easy process! Hattim is a great sales man.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Tim was amazing as a sales guy! The wait was super long which is why I would rate it 4 out of 5.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Jerry Geanes is a great salesman helped me find just the right car for me and my family. Highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly, no pressure dealership. I was trading in a vehicle & wanted to stay within a certain car note range. I was given a great trade in value & able to walk away with the note I wanted. They worked with me to find several options- new & used. Anyone looking to buy a car, make World Kia your first stop.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The team worked really hard to get me the vehicle I wanted with great terms! The sales consultant Jerry was great very thorough and straight forward! I had a great experience and I’m so excited to be driving away a happy satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Worked with Jerry, he was beyond exceptional along with Josh.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Super great experience! Very helpful team that was dedicated to getting me in the car I wanted at a price that I could afford! Thank you so much to all of the staff at World Kia for an awesome car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Peace! I would love to say gratitude to Diane and the World Kia Team! They have exceptional service! They were quick efficient and straight to the point! My wife and I really appreciate Diane!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

This is my second Kia purchased at this location. I live 40 minutes away and there’s a dealer 15 minutes from my home. I prefer World Kia Joliet because of the professionalism and courtesy I’ve received.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Went in last Friday to help my mom buy a new car. Absolutely the most hassle free car buying experience ever No pushy sales tactics! Went to World Kia needing a comfortable vehicle quickly. Jerry Geaness pulled up the financing and found the vehichles for test drive quickly, while having the manager work with the banks for financing. They went above and beyond to make sure it was the right car at the right price. Jerry was courteous and actually fun to work with. He made the car buying process quick and easy. No monotony. Will definitely be a repeat ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Jerry Geanes. His call back was what made me come in to look at a car. He worked along side to ensure that I got what I was looking for with comfortability. I would highly recommend his services. I are very satisfied the entire process. Thank you for my new car !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

They helped me with a car and a $0 down payment ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I worked with Diane and she was awesome. Would definitely recommend World Kia Joliet

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

When I say this was one of the best experiences I’ve had ever in a dealership. I was prepared for the runaround per usual but Pierre was awesome definitely had me and my fiancé at ease. Then after I was taken advantage of by the dealer who sold me my current vehicle. Tony the location manager and Pierre. Still managed to work out a deal that I never would’ve thought possible. I’ll be doing business with them from here on out. Leaving with a 2021 Kia K5 🙌🏾🙌🏾 Thank you “WORLD KIA JOLIET” my fiancé is coming back for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I have used this location twice now I really love how the staff takes time to help their customers with getting the best deal they can get for you I would use them again

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Just bought a vehicle from World Kia loved the service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

World Kia in Joliet are dynamic in service and very helpful in my needs

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Hatim Wahdan made my experience totally worth it. He’s an amazingly awesome person and I will definitely be back to work with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great place , Soto and Paul helped greatly and was very friendly helping me get into a 2018 Chevy Equinox. Would highly recommend.....

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I have had the best experience here! They had help me find the perfect car for me and everyone was so nice, respectful. And professional

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

My experience with world Kia Kia was very good, I have terrible credit and Kyrie and Diane were able to work with me and get me a great deal on a 2021 Kia Forte. Very positive and they worked very hard with me to get me into a nice new car

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Very friendly and work was done at time like they said Great job

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great people to work with. No pressure sales, and Paul was very knowledgable about the vehicle and all the options.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Hello.. Hello,World Kia of Juliet’s car buyers Whitney.. got me straight.... me and Kids good.... low monthly payment and no down payment.... Go get you one ☝️ 🚘

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Friendly staff, and very helpful getting what you want

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Diane Alcaraz was FABULOUS. 10/10 service and was able to help with all my questions. Amazing. Fabulous. Helful. Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow. THANK YOUUUUUUU.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Rudy was very nice and attentive to my needs and wants with picking out a car and trading in my current vehicle. I would come back to do business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Looked to return a leased vehicle from another dealership. My daughter recommended this Kia to us and Paul the sales rep who also took care of her and her husband. This was the best customer service we have had! Paul our sales representative was great! Told him what we would like and we are picking the car up tomorrow!! Can't get any better than this!! Thanks World Kia and Paul!! *Edit* Customer service is terrible. WE may never go back and get another car from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Paul and Soto set me up with the perfect car! Quick and painless process! 10/10 would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Buying with World Kia was great! They had a fantastic selection and met all of our needs. Paul made the buying process painless and really worked to get us the car we needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Jerry the salesman really help me getting the car I wanted his personalalty is so perfect

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

My experience at World Kia Joliet was great. Jerry was my sales person, and he was amazing. He knew my car in and out and sold it to me with humility. I encourage everyone to shop here first. Oh, and don't forget to ask for Jerry.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

My salesperson Carlos was on point very attentive to what I was looking for. Worked quickly to get me approved and walked me through the process perfectly. Please see Carlos when ready to buy!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Bought a vehicle from World Kia as soon as I walked in the door my family and I were greeted promptly. Had several options to look at was never rushed.The whole buying experience was great. I recently brought my vehicle in for service they had me in and out and kept me updated through the whole process. I couldn’t ask for any better service from a dealership. This is the place to buy and have the vehicle serviced at!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

(Translated by Google) I like their attention and they also look for financial ones (Original) Me gusta su atencion y tambien buscan las financieras

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Come see Carlos he helped me with my purchase of my 2020 Kia Sportage!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020


Leave Us A Review